Bangladesh-New Zealand Series

New Zealand announce squad for ODIs against Bangladesh

Online Desk

Online Desk
প্রকাশের তারিখ: 23:43 বুধবার, 06 ডিসেম্বর, 2023

|| CF DESK ||

New Zealand announced a 14-member squad for the three-match ODI series against Bangladesh.

Many experienced players have been rested including Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, and Daryll Mitchell from the series due to back-to-back series and ODI World Cup campaign.

Uncapped players Adi Ashok, Will O’Rourke, Josh Clarkson were named in the squad.

The first ODI will be played on December 17, the second and third are scheduled on December 20 and 23 respectively.


Tom Latham (c), Adi Ashok, Finn Allen, Tom Blundell, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholls,Will O’Rourke, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Will Young