BBPL 2020

Sylhet won toss and batting against Rajshahi

Yasin Azam

Yasin Azam
প্রকাশের তারিখ: 18:29 শনিবার, 04 জানুয়ারি, 2020

|| CF Correspondent ||

Sylhet Thunder captain Andre Fletcher won the toss and decided to bowl against Rajshahi Royals in the 34th  match of the ongoing Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League (BBPL) at the Sylhet international stadium on Saturday.

These is the last game of BBPL at the Sylhet international stadium in this years competition.

Rajshahi is still missing the service of their Captain Andre Russell. Rajshahi needs one win to play in the playoffs.

 On the other hand Sylhet will want to give their home fan something to cheer in these match

Team changes

Rajshahi has made no changes to their playing eleven that beat Rangpur Rangers in their last match.

Sylhet has made two changes for these match. Naveen-ul-Haq and Johnson Charles is playing in place of Mohammed Shafiq and Krishmar Santokie.

Rajshahi Squad playing XI

Liton Das(w), Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Mohammed Nawaz, Alok Kapali, Farhad Reza, Mohammed Irfan, Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed Rahi, Irfan Sukkur.

Sylhet Thunder playing XI

Andre Fletcher (Captain) Mohammad Mithun †,  Rony Talukder, Abdul Mazid, Sohag Gazi, Ebadat Hossain, Sherfane Rutherford, Nazmul Hossain Milon, . Naveen-ul-Haq,Johnson Charles,Delwar Hossain