Connect with us

Bangladesh A-India A Series

Bangladesh A team announced for first four-day match against India A



Photo: courtesy

|| CF DESK ||

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced the squad for the first four-day match against India A at the Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Ground 2 in Cox’s Bazar.

Bangladesh A will square off against India ‘A’ side in the first four-day Test on November 29-December 2 at Cox’s Bazaar, followed by the second and last match from December 6-9 in Sylhet.


Md Mithun (Captain), Shadman Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mominul Haque Showrab, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Tawhid Hridoy, Musaddek Hossain Saikot, Zakir Ali Anik (WK), Nayeem Hassan, Taijul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Sumon Khan