Connect with us

Bangladesh vs West Indies Live

Watch Bangladesh vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live






Bangladesh and West Indies will be facing each other in the decisive ODI at St Kitts. The Tigers made a great comeback in the 50-over format after losing the Test series in a shocking manner.

Bangladesh won the first ODI by 48 runs before the Caribbean side squared the series with a narrow 3-run win in the second.

Following the three-match ODI series, Bangladesh will take on the hosts in a three-T20I series. However, the visiting side would surely look to seal the ODI series before going into the T20 format where their last outing was not a very impressive one.

Bangladesh have won the toss and chose to bat.

While Bangladesh have decided not to tinker with their paying XI, West Indies have opted for two changes. Alzarri Jospeh, who was sanctioned by the ICC for the send-off of Anamul Haque during the second ODI, has been replaced by Sheldon Cottrell. Kieran Powell, on the other hand, came in as a replacement for Jason Mohammad.


Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

Windies (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Kieran Powell, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder(c), Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Devendra Bishoo, Sheldon Cottrell

Watch Live