Connect with us

Bangladesh vs West Indies Live

Watch Bangladesh vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live






Mashrafe Mortaza has won the toss and Bangladesh are bowling first. High chances of the overcast conditions - it's pretty dark and menacing in the backdrop - having a say in Mashrafe's decision. Let's see how this one pans out.

Bangladesh are unchanged after their win. West Indies have been forced into a change with Andre Russell, who played his first ODI in three years, reportedly injured. Taking his place is Keemo Paul.

West Indies: 

1 Chris Gayle, 2 Evin Lewis, 3 Shai Hope (wk), 4 Jason Mohammed, 5 Shimron Hetmyer, 6 Jason Holder (capt), 7 Rovman Powell, 8 Devendra Bishoo, 9 Keemo Paul, 10 Ashley Nurse, 11 Alzarri Joseph


1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Anamul Haque, 3 Sabbir Rahman, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Shakib Al Hasan 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Mosaddek Hossain, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Watch Live