Connect with us

Bangladesh-India Series

BCB announce revised India series itinerary



ছবি : courtesy

|| CF DESK ||

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Tuesday announced a revised Itinerary for the upcoming India series starting in December.  

The India cricket team will arrive in Bangladesh on December 1 to play the first series since 2015 which comprises three ODIs and two Test matches. The Tests are part of the ICC World Test Championship cycle 2.

The ODI series kicks off the tour with the first two matches taking place at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) in Mirpur, Dhaka.

The third ODI will be held at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS) in Chattogram which will be the venue for the first Test also.

The two teams will then return to Dhaka for the second Test.