Connect with us

UAE T20 League

MI Emirates announce squad ahead of the UAE T20 League



ছবি : courtesy

|| CF DESK ||

The Mumbai Indians-owned franchise MI Emirates announced a 14-member squad ahead of the inaugural edition of the International League T20 in UAE.

The team includes big names like Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Trent Boult, and Nicholas Pooran.

“I am delighted with our dynamic group of 14 players that will be part of our #Onefamily and represent ‘MI Emirates’," said Akash Ambani.

"We are glad to have one of our key pillars, Kieron Pollard continues with MI Emirates. Joining us back are Dwayne Bravo, Trent Boult, and Nicholas Pooran. A very warm welcome to all players of MI Emirates," he added.

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in the IPL with a record five titles to its name and two Champions League T20 trophies.

MI Emirates Squad:

Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Trent Boult, Andre Fletcher, Imran Tahir, Samit Patel, Will Smeed, Jordan Thompson, Najibullah Zadran, Zahir Khan, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Bradley Wheal, Bas De Leede.